Grievance and Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Mechanism for faculty, staff and students: There is a grievances and appeal committee which is functioning to look into the grievances of teaching and non-teaching staff and students..

Cell Members

Sl. No Name Designation & Dept.
1 Dr.T Ashok Kumar - Chairman Principal (CET-Payyanur)
2 College Chairman and Board of Directors -
3 Mr. Jishnu K K (HOD ME)
4 Mr. Yajnheswaran B (HOD CE)
5 Mrs. Dilna K T (HOD ECE)
6 Miss. Soorya K P (B.Arch)
7 Mr. Shiju Mohan P K Administrative Officer
8 Mr. Chandramohan Nambiar Placement Officer